Live At Pickathon: Ty Segall / King Tuff 12" LP

$ 10.00

Culled from four incredible performances over the first weekend of August 2013. Wild, late nights with King Tuff and a very special debut of the Ty Segall Sleeper Band (recorded three weeks before the release of Sleeper). Black standard weight vinyl, limited one-time pressing (one of only 50 copies that remain available)

The second release from the 'Live at Pickathon' series. A ‘vinyl-only / limited-pressing’ endeavor, which focuses on the festivals historically diverse lineups and intimate one-of-a-kind performances. Each release hand selected from the massive archive of more than 15 years of recordings; remixed, mastered and wrapped in original artwork featuring illustrations by Travis Bone of Furturtle.

Side A
Ty Segall Sleeper Band
Live At Pickathon 2013
01 Sleeper
02 The Keepers
03 Crazy
04 The Man Man
05 Queen Lullaby
06 Girlfriend

Side B
King Tuff
Live At Pickathon 2013
01 Anthem > Keep On Movin'
02 Dancing On You
03 Stranger
04 She's On Fire

Related Products

© 1998-2016 Pickathon LLC