Live at Pickathon: Vetiver / Wolf People 12" LP

$ 10.00

Culled from four incredible performances over the first weekend of August 2015. Limited edition, one-time pressing exclusively on black 150 g. vinyl.

The fourth release from the 'Live at Pickathon' series. A ‘vinyl-only / limited-pressing’ endeavor, which focuses on the festivals historically diverse lineups and intimate one-of-a-kind performances. Each release hand selected from the massive archive of more than 15 years of recordings; remixed, mastered and wrapped in original artwork featuring illustrations by Travis Bone of Furturtle.

Side A
A1 You May Be Blue
A2 Keep Your Head Up High
A3 Current Carry
A4 Another Reason To Go
A5 Wishing Well

Side B
Wolf People
B1 Silbury Sands
B2 When The Fire Is Dead In The Grate
B3 Castle Keep

*Manufactured in Milwaukie, Oregon at Cascade Record Pressing.

*Pressed in Milwaukie, Oregon at Cascade Record Pressing

Related Products

© 1998-2016 Pickathon LLC